Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Jug Handle Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Jug Handle Inn

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Jug Handle Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bbzdrummerboy 8 days ago

Cheeseburger

I was out looking for a good karaoke place. What I found was a the most delicious cheeseburger, wings, and fries I have tasted in the last 12 years! I am definitely going to make this place my new Friday night spot! Thank you to the chefs in the back!

Impagzbusiness 8 days ago

Our Famous Wings

Now I understand some reviews on sites can be way over exaggerated, but I am being completely honest about this one. Jug Handle wings are some of the best wings you will ever have. I grew up in cherry hill and went to college at Rowan in glassboro. Always went out on Friday nights for wing specials the local bar had. I loved the wings , And swore by them. One day my buddy from Cinnaminson said "there's this place Jug Handle in Cinnaminson that you need to try". Long story short , I took just one bite for me to realize what I was missing out on. The wings coated so beautifully in sauce that fills the bottom of the bowl and the size and crispness of the wing had me never wanting to leave. Such a hole in the wall place (for people who aren't locals). Nice old school bar with a dope basement for pool and some great food. I've went back countless times and look forward to it everytime. Prices have changed I assume with inflation, but you can't knock them for it. Great business and amazing food. Please don't ever change your wings.

Lauren 17 days ago

Cheese Steak Egg Rolls

The cheesesteak eggrolls here are so tasty and always fresh!! I get these every time I visit. Great side with a nice cold beer!

Green 19 days ago

Nacho Supreme

The best around

Dannimuccino 20 days ago

Our Famous Wings

These are the best wings i've ever had. I literally wake up thinking about them and if i don't eat them when I think about them I get cranky. The crisp. The sauce. The side of cheesesteak egg rolls. *chefs kiss*

Ray 8 days ago

Our Famous Wings

Love the hot buffalo wings. Always crispy, piping hot and ready to devour!!

Johnpettitjr62 15 days ago

Our Famous Wings

Best wings I've ever had, prices are a little high now but inflation has a lot to do with it.

Green 18 days ago

Special

All the specials have been tasty even the drink specials...

Rojasimonica 20 days ago

Our Famous Wings

Absolute best wings in NJ hands down. My gf and I are wing critics who frequent new restaurants weekly... We thought we had a solid fav until we tried the Carolina Hot BBQ at The Jug Handle Inn and we haven't gone anywhere else since. Even the bald eagle, although too hot for me, the flavor was superb! Also... let's talk about the cheesesteak egg rolls... my goodness. Everywhere else has a tease of a roll but the ones i had here were huge! Amazing food overall!

Papawbuck14 20 days ago

Our Famous Wings

Best wings I've ever ate! My wife and I both love the bleu balls!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA