Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Jug Handle Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Jug Handle Inn

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Judith 1 day ago

French Onion

The French Onion is so flavorful. Slow simmered with beef broth and sweet tender onions. Topped with cheesy goodness!! You have to try it!!

Julir 5 days ago

Famous Buffalo Wings

Wings were amazing. Best wings I ever had. I will be back for more. It is a hike to get to the jughandle. It is worth the drive.

Mreada33 10 days ago

Our Famous Wings

They were hot, they were hot!! And delicious!!

Margs37 25 days ago

Our Famous Wings

Garlic Parm wings 4everrrrr

Thug9030 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Food is great and super fresh I have zero complaints kinda a routine whenever I'm in jersey I have to grab some or their food.. I'm hooked family is hooked as well

Joan 5 days ago

Our Famous Wings

I love and miss going to the Jug Handle for wings. They have the best.

Pianothefish 6 days ago

Our Famous Wings

I had awesome wings at the Jug this week! The wings were big and juicy and crispy as can be. I loved the garlic parm sauce.

Madeline 21 days ago

Our Famous Wings

The Jug is the go-to spot! Great food, drinks, and vibes, can't go wrong! Love the wings, garlic parm so goood!!

Diddle1970 26 days ago

Famous Buffalo Wings

The garlic wings are my favorite!!! Also love the bartender there[?]

Druffin200 about 1 month ago

Our Famous Wings

The wings always taste fresh. I enjoyed the flavor and my server was so nice. I appreciate that she constantly made sure we had everything that we needed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA